Author: Foxfm Team

Page: 5

Enhanced Sessions 543 w/ Kapera & Hausman This week sees Boston’s very own Hausman join Kapera for a next episode of Enhanced Sessions, with new music from Dezza, Sound Quelle, Tritonal and Hausman 🔥 EveryWednesday  8pm Uk / 22:00 GreeceSunday 9pm Uk / 23:00 Greece 01. Dezza, Boxer & Sound Quelle – Exactly 02. Tritonal […]

Future Sound of Egypt 636 with Aly & Fila Day Sunday  18:00pm Uk  / 20:00pm Greece GMT+2 Tune into Aly & Fila Pres. Future Sound of Egypt Radio Episode 636 with new music from Paul van Dyk, Craig Connelly, Hyrda, Will Atkinson, Daxson, Stoneface & Terminal, Ciaran McAuley + many more. 01. White-Akre – Apastron […]

This is #PRR392! TV Noise joins Nicky Romero in the studio for an exclusive #BehindTheDecks guest mix! 01. Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For 02. Loud Luxury – Cold Feet 03. ID – Leel Lost (Reloaded) 04. Nicky Romero – Stay 05. DØBER – Make It Better [PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT] 06. Costa Leon & JAMZ […]

ARTIST: BEENOISE RECORDS DJSSHOW: BEENOISE ATTACKEPISODE: 387GUEST: LUKE Every Thursday 21:00pm for UK / 23:00 for Greece GMT+2Replay Sunday  01:00am UK  / 03:00 Greece

ARTIST: RICHIE HALEYSHOW: MASTER TRACKSEPISODE: 018 Thursday 21:00Pm Uk  –   23:00Pm Greece Track List 1 Dubdogz & RQntz Feat. Robbie Don’t let me go (remake) 2 Neville Bartos & Chris Lorenzo Pretty fly 3 Meduza vs. Cristian Marchi & Luis Rodriguez Piece Of Get Down (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Mash-Boot) 4 Steff Da Campo & David Puentez Everybody […]

ARTIST: FABIO NEURALSHOW: ENCODINGEPISODE: 046 Friday 10:00pm UK – 00:00am Greece

New Episode Every Wednesday 21:00pm for UK 23:00pm for Greece 01. LUCIEN BISCOP – Spontaneous Recovery (Original Mix) [Kombinat] 02. KESSELL – Seed State (Original Mix) [Granulart] 03. PFIRTER – Dosis Multiple (Original Mix) [MindTrip] 04. ROLL DANN – Vigor (Original Mix) [UTCH] 05. CONRAD VAN ORTON – Odor Sulphurius (Original Mix) [Attic Music] 06. […]

Track list 01. Kyau & Albert – Meteorite (Em Kolé Remix) [Euphonic] 02. Taylor Torrence feat. Natalie Major – If We Say Goodbye [Enhanced Progressive] 03. Purple Stories – Breathless [Coldharbour Recordings] 04. John Grand – Echo Memory [Euphonic] 05. Dennis Shepherd x Roger Shah x Richard Durand – Malam (Uplifting Mix) [Black Hole Recordings] […]

Anjunabeats Worldwide 663 Elevations Special with Fatum Tracklist: 1. Cara Dillon vs. 2 Devine ‘Black Is the Colour’ [Coco & Green Remix] (Anjunabeats) 2. Jaytech ‘Megastructure’ (Anjunabeats) 3. Super8 & Tab feat. Ben Lost ‘Needs To Feel’ [Wippenberg Remix] (Anjunabeats) 4. Super8 & Tab ‘Helsinki Scorchin’’ [Super8 & Tab 2019 Mix] (Anjunabeats) 5. Andy Moor […]

ARTIST: DRUMCOMPLEXSHOW: DRUMCOMPLEXED RADIO SHOWEPISODE: 047GUEST: SVEN SOSSONG Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In this weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and […]

Current track