Podcast & Radio Shows

Boris – Transmissions 542

todayMay 14, 2024 12

share close

Artist: Boris
Show: Boris – Transmissions 542
Genre: Techno

  • cover play_arrow

    Boris – Transmissions 542 Fox Radio Team

Transmissions 542 with Boris Tracklist
01.Moms, Marc Ross – Mi Nota [Clarisse Records]
02.Chris Campos + Quach – Back To The Funk [Unreleased]
03.David Tort – Reverberate (Tektonauts Remix) [HoTL Records]
04.Andres Suarez – Frontea [Unreleased]
05.Boris & Carlo Lio JAQ [Unreleased]
06.Mr. V, Agent Greg, Marlin (BE) – Bimbo [Toolroom Trax]
07.Gianni Ruuocco, Kaiser – Jumping [Transmit Recordings]
08.Andres Suarez – In My Soul [Unreleased]
09.Rob J – Sea Of Light
10.Ame – REJ ( BLR Remix)
11.Sloujin – Bebe [Higher Grounds]
12.DJ Sneak – Lower Level [Mood Child]
13.Tony Romera, Crushy
14.Chris IDH & Adassiya – By Myself [Three Six Zero]
15.Marken + Saliva Commandos – That Groove

The Podcast: Boris – Transmissions 542 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by foxradio.co.uk.

Written by: Fox Radio Team

Rate it

Footer Banner