Electronic music producer and DJ based in Athens,GreeceA man with a single-minded intensity and passion for his craft, George Makrakis has been at the heart of the Athenian underground music scene for a number of years. George’s pedigree within the genre of techno is pure thoroughbred as his music has always been vital and relevant […]

ARTIST: DRUMCOMPLEXSHOW: DRUMCOMPLEXED RADIO SHOWEPISODE: 018GUEST: DRUMCOMPLEX Friday GMT +0 23:00 00:00 Sunday GMT +0 16:00 17:00 Description Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features […]

Every Thursday 14:00 GMT+0 Description – [ ] Welcome to Corey Biggs Presents Music Is The Drug 381.. This week in the 2nd hour, we have an exclusive set from last weeks Exit Festival in Serbia, acclaimed as one of the top 5 festivals in the world. Laylae b2b Hack.Alja Knez aka Laylae is EU […]

Date : 27.6.2019 Time 20:00pm GMT+0 EPISODE: 090GUEST: MALATOID Description Welcome to Pressology Distribution’s very own radio show: “The Underground World”. The weekly show hosted by Malatoid is a mix of alternative music, beyond mainstream culture. Malatoid showcases a selection of groovy and sexy beats. Enjoy the magic!

Description 24.6.2019 – 19:00pm GMT+0 Recorded live on the 14th of June, 2019, at 911 Club in Tallinn, Estonia.

This week we have a very special guest on our weekly Radio Show. D-Formation is one of the main Spanish DJ’s and Producers, owner of Beatfreak Recordings, one of the most in demand Progressive House Electronic labels. With his typical electronic sound, going from Melodic Techno to Progressive House with some Deep House tracks, D-Formation […]

This Tuesday 11.6.2019 13:00 GMT+0 On this episode, host DJ Def Jeff welcomes singer/songwriter & multi-instrumentalist Ali Stone on the show with a special guest set, along with resident DJs Oliver Heldens and Nicky Romero. Plus new exclusive music from mau5trap artists No Mana & Sysdemes, Tensteps and an exclusive interview with Gryffin. 

Current track