Corsten’s Countdown

Written by on 12th March 2020

In Corsten’s Countdown 663 you’ll hear new music from Aly & Fila, Grum, Maor Levi, We Are Loud featuring Katie DiCicco and more! Are you ready for this week’s show??

Track list 01. We Are Loud feat. Katie DiCicco – On The Run [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE] 02. Maor Levi feat. Gid Sedgwick – Vertigo [Armind] 03. Grum feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow [Anjunabeats] 04. GXD – Echoes [AVA Recordings] 05. Tony Anderson – Immersion (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance] 06. Aly & Fila – The Walk (Club Mix) [FSOE Recordings] 07. Miroslav Vrlik – Emotion [Always Alive Recordings] 08. Matthias Bishop – City Of Angels (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Interflow Uplifting] 09. Ben Böhmer, Nils Hoffmann & Malou – Breathing [Anjunadeep] [LISTENER’S CHOICE] 10. Exolight & Frank Waanders – Rising [AVA White] [NUMBER 3] 11. Dirkie Coetzee – Melody [Flashover Trance] [NUMBER 2] 12. Purple Haze & Ferry Corsten – Flanging [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 1]

Current track