Randy Seidman Open House

Fox Radio Athens

Event info
Date:6th May 2021
Location:Fox Radio Athens

TURN IT UP! Open House is a monthly electronic music mix show featuring today’s newest & grooviest deep, tech and progressive. Hosted by Randy Seidman, Open House includes his own mixes as well as exclusive guest mixes from the biggest DJs around the world. Past episodes have included artists such as Chris Lake, Chus, Nora En Pure, Daniel Portman, Claes Rosen, Dinka, Moonbeam, Matan Caspi, Dinka, Sezer Uysal, Stan Kolev, and many more.

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Jeremy Olander – Panorama (Original Mix)
02) Morttagua f. Ghost WARS – Hourglass (Supacooks Remix)
03) Space Food – Music Control (Original Mix)
04) Replay M, Steny – Nightshift (Extended Club Mix)
05) Denis Horvat Feat. Lelah – Noise (Original Mix)
06) Betoko – The Prophet (Larry Cadge Remix)
07) Dominic Rumpf, Niels Petersen – Cataclysm (Original Mix)
08) MVMB, Emok – Pathfinders (Original Mix)
09) Cassimm – Dances With Wolves (Chus and Ceballos Remix)
10) Jiggler – Impact (Original Mix)
11) K-Style – Freak Out (Original Mix)
12) Boss Axis – Goliath (Rauschhaus Remix)
13) Edu Imbernon f. Mordem – Underwater Breathtaking (Innellea Remix)
14) Milkwish – Dream Child (Randy’s Outro Edit)

Rinzen’s Track List:
01) Dominik Eulberg – Siebenschläfer (Robag Wruhme Remix)
02) Jeremy Olander – Steps
03) Colyn – Concepts of Love
04) deadmau5 – Monophobia (Rinzen Remix)
05) Bambook – Narrow Road
06) Moderat – Running (Tale Of Us Remix)
07) Lastings – I’ve Got You (Rinzen Remix)
08) Rinzen – Resonate (Clarian Remix)
09) Jonas Rathsman – Wolfsbane
10) Lane 8 – Visions (Rinzen Remix)
11) Tunnelvisions – Rain Dance
12) Rinzen – Some Good Here

Add to Google Calendar

Add Now

Fox Radio Athens

Fox Radio Athens

Current track