Ferry’s Fix July 2020

Written by on 1st July 2020

In the Ferry’s Fix of July you will hear new music from Will Atkinson, Farius, Mark Sixma, Claus Backslash, Grum and my brand new UNITY collab “Mo Chara”, which I did together with Ciaran McAuley!

  1. Farius – Steadfast [Enhanced Progressive]
  2. Daniel Ortgiess & Yan Weinstock – Maasai [Flashover Black]
  3. Grum – Lose Control (Extended) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Michael Fearon & Euphoric Nation featuring Theresia – Lost At Sea [AVA Recordings]
  5. Mark Sixma presents M6 – Never Forgotten [A State Of Trance]
  6. Kev Welsh – Missing [Nu Deal Records]
  7. Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion [Flashover Trance]
  8. Purple Stories – Secret [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley – Mo Chara [Flashover Recordings]
  10. Will Atkinson – Beans [Victims Helpline]
  11. Shedona & Anna Lee – Ithaka [Flashover Trance]

Continue reading

Current track