Fox Radio Athens Music Player

Page: 7


ARTIST: ROBIN SCHULZ SHOW: SUGAR RADIO SHOW EPISODE: 220 1. Love You Forever – Nicky Romero 2. Endless – Teo Mandrelli 3. Together – Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso ( COTW ) 4. The Dancefloor – Luca Debonaire & Soulvation 5. In Your Eyes (LUM!X Remix) – Robin Schulz Feat. Alida 6. This Generation – Robbie Rivera 7. Stronger […]

ARTIST: DRUMCOMPLEX SHOW: DRUMCOMPLEXED RADIO SHOW EPISODE: 051 Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe […]

ARTIST: MICHELE MAUSI SHOW: [R]3VOLUTION RADIO SHOW EPISODE: 115 New Episode Every Wednesday 21:00pm for UK 23:00pm for Greece 01. DINO SABATINI – White (Original Mix) [Concrete] 02. FOREST PEOPLE – Skylab (Original Mix) [OBSCUUR] 03. MOD_21 – Epilogue 4 (Len Faki Hard Space Remix) [LFRMX] 04. OLEXII – Faded Smoke (Rraph Remix) [Gynoid Audio] 05. IAN AXIDE […]

ARTIST: AIRWAVE SHOW: LCD SESSIONS EPISODE: 060 @airwavemusic 1st Play 15/1/2020 Wesnesday 10:00pm Uk –  00:00am Greece   Greg Tomaz Red Dusk JoC H Momentum (Original Mix) Alberto Hernandez (MX) In Another Life Leo N Safari (Original Mix) Blue Cell Meeresgrund Menkee Electro Smoka (Ingo Vogelmann Remix) Chris Sterio & Ostinato Evolution (Original Mix) Micke Shadow Light (Kaspar […]

Sugar Radio Show 1. The Pressure – Biscits 2. Crack It – Charmes 3. Ready Or Not – Bodybangers 4. Young Money – DubVision 5. In Your Eyes – Robin Schulz Feat. Alida 6. Forever Young – Feenixpawl & Marcus Santoro ( TOTW ) 7. Something About U (Mark Knight Mix) – Mr. Roy 8. […]

Ferry’s Fix March 2020 In the Ferry’s Fix of March 2020, you’ll hear new music from Paul van Dyk, DIM3NSION, Aly & Fila vs James Dymond and …. the brand new UNITY collab with Sander van Doorn a.k.a. Purple Haze!   01. Armin van Buuren vs. Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator (Sevenn Remix) (Armada Music) […]

It’s finally here, the Festival mix of Nicky Romero’s track “Stay”! Enjoy this #protocolspotlight and other tracks by EDX, Jack Wins, Marcus Santoro, Futuristic Polar Bears and many more in this brand new episode of Protocol Radio #PRR395 01. Meduza featuring Shells – Born To Love 02. Lock ‘N Load – Blow Ya Mind (Dave Winnel Remix) 03. […]

Worldwide 666 with 8Kays   Tracklist: 01. ALPHA 9 – Dreams (Anjunabeats) 02. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind [ARTY Remix] (Anjunabeats) 03. Mat Zo – Synapse Dynamics (Anjunabeats) 04. London Grammar – Hey Now [ARTY Remix] (Metal & Dust Recordings) 05. Faux Tales – Atlas [ALPHA 9 Remix] (Universal Music) […]

Future Sound of Egypt 639 with Aly & Fila Day Sunday  18:00pm Uk  / 20:00pm Greece GMT+2 Tune into Aly & Fila Pres. Future Sound of Egypt Radio Episode 639 with new music from Paul Thomas, Cold Blue, Ciaran McAuley, Paul Denton, Ashley Smith, David Forbes & many more! 01. Boerd – Someone (Jody Wisternoff […]

Current track