Written by on 20th March 2021

Electro Vessel is a weekly radio show distributed worldwide by Vessbroz. Each week the boys invite a guest to share the decks with them to showcase the very best in new and upcoming dance music from across the globe. The show has hosted artists like Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet, Julian Jordan, Vini Vici, Mike Williams, Swanky Tunes, Cat Dealers, DJ From Mars, and many more!
The show also features the Track of The Future. The brothers each week select a promo or demo to play in the show they think will be big in the future.

1. Vessbroz and Dani Doucette – Get It Out
2. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Mr. Sid & March Forward Remix)
3. FFlora & SUBB – Look At The Sky
4. MICHAEL HOUSE & HUSTON – Take On The World
5. KURA & Vedenzo – Meant To Be (Extended Mix)
6. Kriss Reeve – Techno On My Mind
7. Mike Williams – Get Dirty (Streaming Mix)
8. NUZB & MALARKEY – Miss Me (Extended Mix)
9. HAVOQ x Kill The Buzz – Tell Me It’s Over
10. HAVOQ x ID – ID
11. HAVOQ x ID – ID
12. Neil Bronson & Axeonic – Pitch Dope (Extended Mix)
13. HAVOQ – Elevate (Extended Mix)
14. HAVOQ – ID
15. Justin Prime & REGGIO – Dominate (Extended Mix)
16. HAVOQ X Captain Curtis – All In (Extended Mix)
17. Domeno, Karl Sylver ft. Garrett Raff – I Can Tell (Extended Mix)
18. Ragunde – ID

Current track