Fox Radio

Athens Belfast

Current track



Airwave LCD Sessions

Scheduled on

Every 2nd Thursday of the month 9pm

Tagged as: , ,



23 tracks on the menu of this very intimate episode. A lot of great underground music in evidence from great labels such as 3rd avenue, bonzai progressive, and many, many more.

Track List 20.6.2019

Nygma Love You Again
Len Walker The Tale of Tones
Russlan Jaafreh Trebuchet
Nico Szabo White Wolf
Ilya Gerus Mango
Mark Toxic On My Way (Dub Mix)
Alberto Blanco Distant Planets (Pedro Capelossi Remix)
Fabri Lopez Divine Air (Christian Monique Remix)
Paul Josef Here Not There
Platunoff Unbreakable Soul
Florian Kruse 35
Juan Deminicis Disorder (Andrea Cassino Remix)
K Loveski WonderLAN (Greenage Remix)
Jaydee Underground City (Chemistry Remake)
Slam Duck Beautiful Beast
Rafa Alcantara Himalaya
Alessandro Diruggiero & Rone White Massai (Deltano Remix)
just doc. K Fly (Original Mix )
Neptun 505 Event Horizon
Orquesm Dinge
Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Stripes & Stars (Torsten Fassbender Remix)
Underwood Astronef
Roby M Rage Rolling


Discover some of the great music beyond the standards out there, delivered by one of Trance’s oldest pioneers!

Read more