Robin Schulz Sugar Radio Show

Scheduled on

Tuesday GMT +2 18:00 19:00
Friday GMT +2 18:00 19:00
Saturday GMT +2 00:00 01:00

Sugar Radio Show

Tagged as: , , , ,

1. Unlove You – Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ne-Yo
2. Save My Life – Siks
3. Nobody Like You – Landis
4. Ritual – Tiesto & Jonas Blue & Rita Ora
5. Sad – Chico Rose Feat. Afrojack
6. In Your Eyes – Robin Schulz Feat. Alida
7. Dare Me – NERVO & Plastik Funk & Tim Morrison
8. Monster (Robin Schulz Remix) – LUM!X & Gabry Ponte
9. Better When You're Gone – David Guetta, Brooks & Loote
10. Morning Light – Norman Doray
11. Hit The Flow – Landis
12. Pump It Up – Endor
13. Teenage Crime – Yves V, Matthew Hill & Adrian Lux
14. Break My Broken Heart – Winona Oak
15. Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G.


Every Tuesday & Friday 16:00pm UK   / 18:00pm Greece


Read more

Robin Schulz Sugar Radio Show crew

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

Current track