Scheduled on

Wednesday GTM+3 9:00 pm 10:00 pm
Thursday GTM+3 3:00 am 4:00 am

Tagged as , ,


The Romaan’Cast Radio Show is a weekly rendez-vous to journey across a selection of electronic music.

Listen on your favourite streaming platforms:

01. Bontan, Josh Butler – Set Your Soul On Fire (Original Mix) [ORIGINS RCRDS]
02. Francesco Chiocci – Towards the Sun (feat. Black Soda [Pastaboys Remix]) [MoBlack Records]
03. Adelphi Music Factory ‘People Everywhere (Can You Feel It)’ (The AMF Acid Mix) [Beat Factory]
04. Daniel Orpi, Saes, SerGy – Goin’ To The Club (Original Mix)
05. Ruben Mandolini, Catsinka – No Diggity (Extended Mix) [Lapsus Music]
06. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix)
07. Discoslap – Nobody (Original Mix) [Disco Revenge]
08. DJ Getdown – Alright Yo (Original Mix) [EnVogue Records]
09. Ashibah, Jean Bacarreza, Ashibah, Jean Bacarreza – My Kinda Life (Original Mix)[Kittball Records]
10. Ant Brooks, O-Galla – Hey, Yeah! (Original Mix) [UltrAsia Records]
11. Damazio, Extasie – Used to Fall (Original Mix) [TRANSA RECORDS]
12. Shane Fernandes – Shout (Original Mix) [303Lovers]
13. Joyce (ARG) – Another Kiss (Extended Mix) [Great Stuff]

All tracks can be modified with different samples or vocal additions.
The goal is to bring energy to the mix and not to harm the artists by modifying the original tracks.

Read more

Romaan crew

Romaan got into music in his early teens, with a passion for techno, deep house, and tech house music.

Fox Radio Athens

Fox Radio Athens

Current track