Podcast & Radio Shows

Yves V – V Sessions 458

todayMay 14, 2024 4

share close

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 458
Genre: House

  • cover play_arrow

    Yves V – V Sessions 458 Fox Radio Team

V Sessions 458 Tracklist
V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. MEDUZA, OneRepublic & Leony – Fire (Extended Mix)
02. Dante Klein – Rubber Duck (Extended Mix)
03. Francis Mercier, Boukman Eksperyan – Imamou (Original Mix)
04. The Outfield – Your Love (Diplo Extended Remix)
05. ESH & Phill Harris – To The Beat (Extended Mix)
06. GUZ & Millean. – Believin’ (Extended Mix)
07. Ayko, George – Be Right There (Extended Mix)
08. Meetch – Move Ya Body (Extended Mix)
09. SMACK feat. Mingue – Let’s Get Fucked (Extended Mix)
10. Don Diablo – Smalltown Boy (Extended Mix)
11. Yves V & Lukas Vane – Breathe (Extended Mix)
12. Madison Mars – All Day All Night (Extended Mix)
13. Ravekings & SandPokers – In My Mind (Extended Mix)
14. Ken Bauer, Jaison Silva & Backfaze – Dreams (Extended Mix)
15. tyDi & Van Snyder & TOROK – Witch Doctor (Extended Mix)

16. Junior Jack – Thrill Me – Such A Thrill (Junior Jack Club Mix)

The Podcast: Yves V – V Sessions 458 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by foxradio.co.uk.

Written by: Fox Radio Team

Rate it

Footer Banner